Uploads Steak Night
Uploads New Years Eve

NEW YEARS EVE 2014-2015

New Years Eve 2014-2015
at The Crown At Iverley

We welcome back 'Good Times Band' to The Crown to celebrate New Years Eve. The bar will open from 6.00pm and will be tickets only. This will include live band and a gala buffet.

Tickets cost £10 and are available to purchase at The Crown from 1st November 2014.
For fulll details please call 01562 886 958

 

Uploads

Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas Fayre Menu

Tuesday 25th November – Wednesday 24th December

 

Christmas Trading Dates and information:

Monday 22nd December

Closed

Tuesday 23rd December

Normal trading hours

Wednesday 24th December

Normal trading hours + 5 Cocktails for £20 from 6pm

Thursday 25th December

Restaurant fully booked / Bar open 11.30am-3.00pm

Friday 26th December

Open from 11.30am. Set Menu. Arrive 12pm; sit for 1pm. go to ‘Menus’ for Boxing Day menu.

Bar opens all-day and evening. 5 Cocktails for £20 from 6pm

Saturday 27th December

Evening service only. Open from 5.30pm

Sunday 28th December

Normal Sunday lunch service 12pm-4pm

Monday 29th December

Closed

Tuesday 30th December

Closed

Wednesday 31st December

Lunchtime service. 12.00pm-2.30pm. 

New years eve:
‘Good Times Band’ performing live on the evening with buffet food provided.

This is a ticket only event / £10 per person.

Go to ‘events’ for full details

Uploads

©2012 The Crown At Iverley Website by Shape